by Fayne

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Journals via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $10 CAD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $8 CAD  or more


Grimspeak 03:58
Ash & Bone 05:18
Prototype 05:15
Stimpak 02:03
Totem 08:02
Oblivescence 06:55
Journals 07:12


released November 30, 2018

Produced by Alex Gonzalez, Carlo de Iuliis & Justin Furtado
Tracking & Engineering by Alex Gonzalez at Fayne HQ

Drums Recorded at The Freq Shop
Drum Editing done by Anton Delost

Mixed and Mastered by Jamie King at The Basement Recording

All songs Composed by Alex Gonzalez
"Ash & Bone", "Retrogressive", and "Oblivescence" Composed in collaboration with Joseph Espinosa

Lyrics written by Justin Furtado

Artwork by Alexandre Goulet

Special thanks to our friends and family who continue to support Fayne throughout all of our endeavours

Fayne is:
Alex Gonzalez
Carlo De Iuliis
Justin Furtado
Nick Fazioli
Chris Kasp

For booking please contact
For upcoming tour dates and all other info please visit
©℗Fayne 2018 All Rights Reserved


all rights reserved



Fayne Montreal, Québec

Fayne’s progressive metalcore experience causes physical and emotional responses you never knew existed. Introspection, the process of understanding and the hunt to discover what’s behind the veil of everyday life are some of Fayne’s state-altering musical themes.

To see Fayne live is to take that jump you’ve been itching for - veins to the sky, and into the light.
... more

contact / help

Contact Fayne

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Fayne recommends:

If you like Fayne, you may also like: